Bon Voyage!

This Captain is getting ready to set sail…on a long weekend cruise to the Bahamas!

Before I go on a mini hiatus, Teddy and I wanted you to know that we’ll be concocting quite a few stories as I sip (or guzzle, rather) my Skinny Pirates on the beach. As my constant side kick, TB will also be doing a tad bit of brainstorming in between 7 hour naps while I’m away (he can’t work his paws to the bone, he’ll have you know).

CBXB & Co busy blogging (and checking out our favorite sites – here we’re reading the fabulous Sinful Stilettos).

So until Tuesday, we bid you farewell, raising a rum filled coconut in a toast to you! Ahoy matey!

13 thoughts on “Bon Voyage!

  1. Have a fabulous time!! You and Teddy deserve the break! ;) Looking forward to your next update! Avril xXx

  2. Also, that picture is just adorable!!!!!!! *HUGS* xXx

  3. [...] Quick update! Just came across the cutest photo of one of my blog followers, all the way from Nashville, Tennessee in the USA… Teddy the cat! Here’s a link to Teddy’s Mom’s blog where you can see Teddy reading my blog! Amazing!!! Have a great trip Megan and Teddy! http://cowboysandcrossbones.wordpress.com/2012/09/19/bon-voyage/ [...]

  4. Nancy says:

    Lucky!! Have fun and a Captain for me!

  5. Jani says:

    Teddy looks so busy! Tell captain hello!

Holla at me!

