37 thoughts on “Fiesta Time!

  1. markbialczak says:

    I need three hats like that, CBXB! For me, Karen, and Ellie B aka Dogamous Pyle. Happy Cinco de Mayo!

  2. Happy Cinco de Mayo to you and yours!!
    Today is my sweet boys 14th birrthday! we partying..not like you..(*sigh*) but….

  3. Hope you get a your paws on a bucket of margaritas too!!

  4. fortheloveofgloss says:

    That hat is the best thing I’ve seen all day.

  5. Ha, Happy Cinco de Mayo Teddy!!! Maybe one day we can share accessories :). XO

  6. Very chic indeed. :) Enjoy the festivities and the margaritas.

  7. Mitzie Mee says:

    Those hats!!!! Happy Cinco de Mayo! Don’t let Ted drink and drive (or twerk).

  8. Happy Cinco de Mayo! Don’t let Ted get too drunk!

  9. Nancy says:

    What about a hat for New Cat?

  10. JMC813 says:

    Ridiculously Happy Cinco de Mayo my friend. If ya want to avoid the claws to the face, then it is tequila shots for Ted BEFORE the hat goes on for the pic. He should chill a bit more after that, and then you get all the fun of trying to catch up to his inebriated state.

    • I don’t know why I just don’t consult you with every life choice I have to make before I make it! Hello! Tequila for Ted is certainly the way to go before trying to snap a pic. So, now that I’m armed with your fabulous advice, I will be buying gallons of the libation so our Halloween costume adventures go smoothly this year.

      • JMC813 says:

        Actually I may have over reached a bit. Just make sure that you assess whether or not the great Ted E Bear is an angry drunk or not. It could help but it could also go horribly wrong. LOL. Just lookin out for my adventurous friend. Have a good one CBXB.

      • Oooh! Most excellent point. I will be sure to find out if Mr. Bear is a fun, depressed or angry drunk immediately. Thanks for having my back!

      • JMC813 says:

        Always. Have fun as usual.

  11. He looks so innocent and sweet, I just love this photo. What did he do to retaliate?

  12. Tough crowd, hope you help youself to a Captn!

  13. mardon0007@aol.com says:

    Hi Megan, Saw this photo and immediately thought of you!!

  14. Resend the photo! I didn’t get it!

  15. OMG tiny hats. Really?

  16. SerachShiro says:

    Happy weekend and cheers, Teddy have always right :) !

Holla at me!

