Alley Cat My Ass

You know how they say fame goes to your head?

Being that the little furry love of my life Ted has been featured in Times Square and thrust on a Jumbotron during a 4th of July celebration, just look at what a little World Wide Web exposure has done to my pussy as he’s now being captured as street art in alleys across the world…

Graffiti Ted-1

Our blogging buddy Phil Lanoue captured this image on one of his many photography adventures.

When I showed this pic to His Royal Majesty Teddy Bear, he simply glanced at me with a look that said -

“Who knew graffiti could be so gorgeous? Now where’s my duck and green pea food?”

Talk about fame inflating a head…

CBXB

CBXB!

 

26 thoughts on “Alley Cat My Ass

  1. markbialczak says:

    Perfect. Just perfect. Yet another cat more famous than I am. :-)

  2. markbialczak says:

    Now what was up about Times Square and Jumbotron on July Fourth, CBXB? I don’t remember hearing about those …

  3. markbialczak says:

    Or I suppose I could click on the link you put in like a normal person. Duh I am sometimes.

  4. That is so freakin’ purrrrrrrfect!!!!
    Phil rocks fyi!!!

  5. Next he’s off to do The Tonight Show, then be caught on TMZ with some other chicks feeding him catnip at some nightclub, and then a sex tape will be leaked. Before you know it he’ll leave you for a fake boobied big haired blonde!

  6. You know you’ve arrived when Phil Lanoue has captured your image. Way to go, Ted!

  7. JMC813 says:

    Looks like mr Bear is taking his 15 minutes of fame and rolling it out to a good 3 hours at least. Way to go Tedstar. Milk it for all it’s worth. LOL. See what I did there? Milk it………He’s a CAT. AAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAA
    I kill me sometimes. Anyway, at least I can say “I knew of him before he was all famous. At least to the world. Seems like in his mind he has ALWAYS been a Celebrity pussy.

    • You have caught on to Ted pretty quickly to know that he thinks he’s always been a celebrity pussy! We’re rolling over your use of milk, you clever fella you! I think I might start sending my posts over for you to edit and add your jokes in before I publish!

  8. Green pea food…lol. Good lord, woman.

  9. Phil Lanoue says:

    Has The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon called yet?!
    I figure that has to be the Ted Meister’s next gig.
    I’m glad y’all enjoyed seeing Mr. Fantastic appearing in yet another cool venue!

  10. SerachShiro says:

    Very beautiful graffiti of Ted and I imagine how more important he will feel………:) ! Great artist Mr. Phil Lanoue !

  11. Purrrfect! Phil is amazing! Go Tedy Bear :)!!!!

Holla at me!

