Put ’em Up!

If looks could kill.

I’d be dead.

But they can’t and I’m not, so I’m posting my little Friday feline for you to feast your eyes upon before the clock hits happy hour.  I just thought Ted looked so adorable in the cowboy hat. All sane gals accessorize their cats, take photos and post on a blog right? RIGHT?

Here’s my favorite mascot in his cowboy giddy up (as mentioned before – or maybe I didn’t mention it, you just somehow sensed it) I’m cuckoo for cocoa puffs about my kit cat, Teddy (and he thinks his mom’s brain is made up of cocoa puffs – I mean, take a look at his face).

So we’re off, all dolled up in Nashville for cocktails and Captain – Skinny Pirates for everyone! Cheers!

CBXB

9 thoughts on “Put ’em Up!

  1. Janie says:

    Nashville cat! Love him!

  2. Nancy says:

    Yes, you would be dead!

  3. Dean says:

    Not quite the Outlaw Josey Wales but good pic! Fastest feline shooter in Nashville I’ve heard.

  4. poet365 says:

    Those Skinny Pirates sound nice,
    and TB is a handsome looking cat 🙂

Holla at me!

