Tag You’re It!

I love a game of tag and when it comes to products, I love to dish! Glitter Mama Wishes sent this fun my way, so here goes…

1. Blush or Bronzer?
I can get as white as the snow (which is a case of be careful what you wish for because I used to want to be Snow White), so bronze me please!  My favorite is Too Faced Chocolate Soleil.

2. Lipgloss or Lipstick?
Lipstick. The brighter the better!

3. Chapstick or Lip butter?
Lip butter, although I don’t use it enough.

4. Matte or Sparkle Eyeshadow?
If you ever read this blog you know I stick with sparkle, sparkly and sparkliest when it comes to a little shine!

5. Gel, Liquid, Cream or Pencil Liner?
I’m a liquid lady all the way. I’m obsessed with tarte black emphasEYES.

6. Foundation or Concealer?
I use both every day however, concealer helps one look refreshed after a long night. My favorite concealer is Amazing Concealer by Amazing Cosmetics. A little dab goes for days.

7. Liquid or Powder Foundation? 
I’m a liquid foundation lover. Powder makes me think of make up my Grandma uses. And she looks fabulous but still.  I often mix Make Up For Ever’s High Definition Foundation with an SPF tinted moisturizer.

8. Neutral or Statement eye? 
Statement all the way, baby!

9. Pressed or Loose shadows? 
I must use pressed because I wear hard contacts – loose is way too messy.

10. Waterproof or Non Waterproof?
Due to the daily use of contacts, I wear Lancome’s Definicils waterproof mascara in deep black (when I can spare the change. And to get the sometimes feels like it’s glued to my lashes mascara off, I’ve found Up & Up eye makeup remover liquid from Target does the trick).

10. Brushes, Sponges or Fingers?
Depends how big of a hurry I’m in!

11. Powder, Cream or Liquid Highlighters?
Powder stays the longest on my skin and I love a good highlight!

Tag my pretties- you’re it. What are your faves?

CBXB

7 thoughts on “Tag You’re It!

  1. I have never heard of up and up, I may need to check it out!!!

  2. Celiac and Allergy Adventures says:

    My absolute favorite it’s benefit boi-ing concealer, but I like the one you mentioned too, actually!

  3. Have you ever tried Lancome Hypnose Drama? If not you must. I love all the Lancome mascaras but this one is by far the best.

  4. Glitter Mama says:

    I second the Benefit Boi-ing conceler! Its a amazing!! Glad you joined in 🙂 x

Holla at me!

