Staircase to Heaven

Dear Santa,

Looking for any last minute Christmas gift ideas for me?

Here’s a thought  – a sparkling diamond staircase.

Image

My fabulous friend Amanda from Celiac and Allergy Adventures spotted this on Pinterest and thought I might want to add it to my Christmas Lust List.  I think she might know me a little better than you – unless this was already locked and loaded in the sleigh.

C’mon Santa!

I’ve been extremely well behaved this year. And it would actually be like two gifts wrapped up into one because Teddy might just DIE from delight every time he prances up and down the staircase (with me right behind him in my sequin robe, feather slippers and Skinny Pirate in hand).

Please have the elves install it quietly on Christmas Eve. Ted and I need our beauty sleep.

I’ll leave an extra tall glass of Captain out for you this year.

Love,

CBXB

27 thoughts on “Staircase to Heaven

  1. Amanda says:

    Haha, so glad you love it! Hope Santa listens 😉

  2. dannadesigns says:

    You are adorable and this staircase is gorgeous! I so want one in my house too! 🙂

  3. I would Saturday Night Fever all down that thing, that is so awesome. There are no words…

  4. If I had stairs, I’d totally want this too!

  5. wow! I wish I had stairs so I could do that to them haha

  6. That is AMAZING. I ought to spend the next month DIYing it to “surprise” the capt when he gets home. ha ha

  7. […] Leslie Harajuku Girl FL Nerdy Girl Shops Hot chocolate and books by Divine F00dventures by Kirsten Cowboys & Crossbones Niicolea by Nicole Use Your Cleanse by Ken Baby Bugs n Berries by Abi Mommalicious by Lisa Crystal […]

  8. I’ve seen this on Pinterest too. Is it the equivalent of diamonds on the souls of shoes!

  9. I think teddy will get a ‘shining lights’ overdose and might need to take up some extra naps 😛

  10. Ms B. BAD says:

    This is so fab imagine really having this in your house?! And I am loving that santa gets captain morgan instead of milk!! LOL

  11. Forget the staircase…where can I get a sequin robe!

  12. Sol says:

    I absolutely love that staircase!!!! p.s. I just moved my blog page to a self hosted website, please continue to follow me by subscribing to my new page http://www.luxe-fix.com

    Sol

Holla at me!

