23 thoughts on “How Do You Like Me Now?

  1. Courtney Evans says:

    That’s awesome!!!!! They did a gret job!!

  2. Glitter Mama says:

    Abolutley love it, very you x

  3. Nancy Brown says:

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! Just like You!!!

  4. Yes! Brilliant! Great post!!!!

    Great logo! So you!

  5. That is fantastic! I am getting more traffic than I ever thought I would and I am trying to upgrade colors and fonts this weekend and second guessing everything. I need a logo, so I’ll check them out.

    • You definitely should. It’s a ‘little engine that could’ company here in Nashville but they do phenomenal work – and can make things as traditional or non-traditional as you wish. Really nice guy named Greg, owns the company. Tell him I sent you his way and he might even be extra helpful! 🙂

  6. Jani says:

    I love,love,love it!!!!

  7. FreeUrCloset says:

    Awesome logo..kickass yet feminine. Love it!
    xo Natasha

  8. longtooth77 says:

    All things Megan in that logo 🙂 kick ass indeed!!

  9. DressedinMYcloset says:

    It fits perfectly!

  10. Healthy Glow Nutrition says:

    I love this logo! It looks great! It is missing your Ted though lol 🙂

Holla at me!

