Matchy Mani

Ever try to coordinate your mani to whatever it is you’re doing with your hands?

Me either. But as I was trying to find something to wrap my nails around while showcasing this week’s mani-festation, I got all matchy-matchy with my beverages and fruit.

Beverage

Accessorizing with Diet Coke.

I used two coats of OPI’s Dear Santa and tipped my nails off in Chanel’s Black Satin (which was the last and final time I’ll be able to get any polish out of the luxurious bottle. Sniff. Sniff).

match

So long Chanel!

An apple a day keeps your mani at bay. Right?

An apple a day keeps your mani at bay. Right?

Annoying? Yes. Fabulous? Always.

CBXB

CBXB!

23 thoughts on “Matchy Mani

  1. Love the color of the Chanel polish…so pretty! Need to try this out! πŸ™‚

  2. FreeUrCloset says:

    Ahhh…my favorite Chanel color. Love the mani!
    xo Natasha

  3. Tracy says:

    I love your mani’s, they always inspire me to do something different!

  4. kellisamson says:

    Your nails on that apple remind me of Snow White.

  5. How do you do such a good job of keeping it off your cuticles? That’s my technical question of the day.

  6. Healthy Glow Nutrition says:

    Love the Chanel πŸ™‚ I cannot paint my nails anymore. I swear I am cursed when I do. When my nails are not polished, I don’t chip nails, but the moment I do a great job I chip them without fail argghhhh

  7. I really love those colours together, perfect for a night out! Might have to try this look on myself soon!

  8. dannadesigns says:

    Gorgeous! Love the shimmery red!

Holla at me!

