Victoria Beckham in Cowboy Boots!

After yesterday’s post (click here if you missed) about Victoria Beckham and her statement of not loving cowboy boots in a Glamour magazine article, the fabulous D-Anna from Style Salvation found this picture of the always gorgeous Brit rocking a pair of the footwear she says is a no-no.

Although this photo was snapped in 2005 for Vogue.com I supposed people can change their minds about footwear they deem fabulous…

Looking oh-so-posh in shit kickers.

But if you look this good in cowboy boots, why in the hell would you ever take them off? I for one, would live in them. And the shorts. And then parade around for my hot husband.

Just sayin’!

CBXB

CBXB!

25 thoughts on “Victoria Beckham in Cowboy Boots!

  1. Tracy says:

    Maybe she didn’t think they were sexy enough – which is NOT true!

  2. Mancakes says:

    Aw hell, if I was married to David Beckham all I would ever wear is those boots!! And hey, because I’m the kind of girl that obeys and does what I’m told I named you as one of my top 15 blogs and nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! You’ve probably received this one before but I adore your blog and wanted to make sure the world knew. Smooches and happy Friday! http://mancakestheblog.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/versatile-blogger-award-moi/

  3. lycly says:

    Haha this cracks me up! (I have a pair of cowboy boots that I rock at country concerts, my friend’s ranch, or just because – I love them!)

  4. Phil Lanoue says:

    I don’t think I have ever seen a photo of this woman where she is smiling, she always seems to have a puss on. What she has in her life to be so perpetually hacked off about I don’t know.
    Cute little shorts though. πŸ˜€

  5. dannadesigns says:

    Ha Ha! She must have forgot about wearing these red cowboy boots (although I don’t know how she could) and I want a pair. πŸ˜‰

  6. Haha! You’re funny. I love C&C !

  7. Wait, there were boots in that picture?

  8. i wish i could pull of red cowboy boots-well cowboy boots period!! always loved them.

  9. marisaporter says:

    Well how about that!

  10. vudragovich says:

    Speaking For Husbands Everywhere I Think Our Wives Need To Wear More ShIt Kicking Boots And Cut Off Shorts!

  11. elkeeb says:

    Posh N boots lol!

Holla at me!

