Iowa State Fair Bound, Baby!

We're off!

We’re off!

Teddy and I are taking a blogging break to eat our way through the Iowa State Fair (well, I will be eating my way through the fair. Ted will just continue to eat, sleep, eat, eat and eat his way through life).

While in Iowa, I’m also going to party down with my Grandma as she celebrates her 90 years on the planet…wonder if I can get her to do Jell-O shots at this shin dig?

Go Granny Go!

Wonder where I get my party skills? Look no further!

I’ll keep you posted.

Cheers!

CBXB

29 thoughts on “Iowa State Fair Bound, Baby!

  1. LayonieJae says:

    Ooooo enjoy!!!! xxxx

  2. Ms B. BAD says:

    have so much fun and happy birthday to your grandma!! Keep us posted on the jello shots haha

  3. Mitzie Mee says:

    Love that pic! My grandma only drinks port wine..

  4. LifeOfBun says:

    Woaa happy birthday to her! Is that a jello shot she’s holding on the picture? Haha! Have fun at the fair! Super energetic eyes you have on that picture in the car LOL awesome I bet you were excited! πŸ˜€

  5. SerachShiro says:

    Love the photo of your grandmother and she looks still a party girl ! You bring Teddy in that way around how cute ………! Enjoy the party you two πŸ™‚ !

  6. MrJohnson says:

    I hope my mother does not live as long as your grandma. I can’t wait that long for my inheritance.

  7. Can. Not. Wait. For the recap…just can’t.

  8. FreeUrCloset says:

    Have a safe trip darlings. Can’t wait to read all about it.

    XOXO Nensi

  9. Phil Lanoue says:

    Oh Lord! Ted all wrapped up is hysterical!
    Be safe and have fun out there!

  10. kellisamson says:

    Have so much fun! Eat some elephant ears this time!! And I want to see a pic with the klassiest carnie you can find there.

  11. Have a great time and keep Grandma away from the Tequilla

  12. Nancy says:

    Are you bringing the jello shots??? Hope so!

  13. Poor Ted and the indignities he suffers for your fun photos. LOL! Have fun…

  14. Happy 90th b’day Grandma! Have fun at the fair. No Jell-O shots while driving πŸ™‚

Holla at me!

