12 thoughts on “Bruno Mars, Jake Owen, Joe Perry – OH MY!

  1. You know there’s a word for that kind of behavior, right? In fact, if they knew….well… 😉

  2. Phil Lanoue says:

    Did you get a chance to visit the potty on the bus and mix up one of your signature smuggled in cocktails? Or just in case you were somehow tragically without the appropriate ingredients, did you snag something from his fridge?!

    • I didn’t have to smuggle! I was able to openly mix in the bus! BUT of course I did get into the bathroom and shut the door if only to stand and look at myself in the mirror that was 12 inches from my face. And I also poked around the fridge and opened all of the drawers. I have no class. Or shame!

  3. Heck yeah! Of course that bed had to be rolled on!!!
    What a super fun night!!!
    And that cut out lit up guitar holder is so over the top rockstar fab!!!!!!!
    I don’t play the guitar and I want one!

  4. Light Friday says:

    Wow, you must be really pleased with your summer. Sounds like a lot of fun 😀

    xoxo

  5. SerachShiro says:

    Ooh I can Imagine how you felt when you realize when you was alone on that bus ……………..wow ! What a fun post 🙂 ! Xoxo

Holla at me!

