Presidential Pussy Party

Yep. That’s right. Ted’s partying down with the POTUS.

Remember when my little fur ball threw his own Vegas style shindig when I was in the real place (click here to catch up on his shenanigans) drinking the health of my liver away?

Well look who ended up turning out for the party AND commemorating my partying pussy for all of his hosting with the mosting with a plaque (which of course is going to hang above Ted’s food bowl).

POTUS

Captured by our blogging bestie (and now Ted’s personal celebrity photographer) Phil Lanoue, who has the most fabulous photography blog (he makes us think alligators are k-ute).

I always knew my pussy took after his mama – I just didn’t know how much (and now I’m jealous of the company he keeps). I think I need a bumper sticker that reads “My Pussy Parties With Presidents.”

My heart may spontaneously combust with pride.

Cheers!

CBXB

CBXB!

31 thoughts on “Presidential Pussy Party

  1. POTUS – that is a new one for me – permission to use?

    Also, QUADROOOPLE DAWG Dare You to get that bumper sticker made & slapped on the back of your limo!

  2. Haha! Who knew my buddy was so impawtant! Love it! =^.^=

  3. So who was slumming? Ted or POTUS? Hmmmm…..

  4. Seriously, I’d love some of whatever it is you smoke!

  5. Ted for Prez, Ted for Prez, Ted for Prez… Strewth, with all the happenings in your Senate, Ted might just be the ticker for it!

    πŸ˜‰

  6. Phil Lanoue says:

    I was in the White House Press Briefing Room when a spokesperson said to expect a big announcement but I didn’t expect anything this huge!
    Ted looks so… presidential doesn’t he?! πŸ˜€

  7. I’m glad the president likes somebody’s pussy – there are rumours on the internet that he’s not a cat lover.

  8. SerachShiro says:

    Love this post and teddy rocks !

  9. FOUR MORE YEARS! …of Teddy!

  10. filbio says:

    Ted needs to take over Congress too! Maybe he’ll get something done there. We all know they aren’t!

  11. There’s no president in Germany, but I still want that bumper sticker! πŸ˜€

  12. Too cute! Great job Phil :)!

  13. […] all started when our buddy Phil Lanoue caught President Obama giving Ted a commemorative plaque for his abilities to party like no other […]

Holla at me!

