My Pussy Can Sing Better Than Yours

It’s never too early for Christmas caroling, especially when sung by a cat.

Falalala

Known for fur balls, meows in the middle of the night and Christmas caroling.

Please enjoy “Deck the Tree,” sung to you by my favorite pussy in the entire world, Mr. Ted E. Bear.

Image 1

Ahem.

Deck the tree if you can move me

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la.

Image 4

‘Tis the Season to be curious

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la.

Curiosity

Move me and I’ll claw your eyes out

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la!

DON'T

Troll the same box I see every single year

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la.

Image 40

See the blazing pink before me

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la.

Image 30

Watch me almost catch on fire

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la.

Helps check all the bulbs

Break for naps, merriment is exhausting

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la.

Moose mug break

Soak in all the glittery glory

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la.

Admiring his hard work

I’m the only star in this joint.

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la.

Glitter tastes so good

I just found my newest chew toy

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la.

Hate the star

Eliminate all other feline competition

Fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la.

IMG_2349

Remind your mom that you’re her one and only…

IMG_2308

FA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA!

You’re welcome for your new favorite Christmas carol.

CBXB

CBXB!

60 thoughts on “My Pussy Can Sing Better Than Yours

  1. Tracy says:

    Cute! I am decorating our tree and Tabitha keeps looking at it – probably thinking oh what a pretty play toy!

  2. Kaufman's Kavalkade says:

    LoL. How much of the tree is left standing on Christmas morning?

  3. The Regular Guy NYC says:

    Are you drunk when writing some of these posts?

    πŸ˜‰

  4. That last picture is one of Tedstar’s best profiles

  5. markbialczak says:

    Great lyrics, Teddy. To be sung in the key of C, Mr. Cat-Man-Do? You crack me up CBXB.

  6. Excellent performance Mr Bear. Lovin’ the tie, real classy.

  7. Go Ted, and the good ‘ol Captain…!

  8. Somehow, sharing this seemed appropriate, given Ted’s joy in the holidays…and living in Nashville. πŸ˜‰

  9. I would totally buy a cd of Teddy’s mews-ic. We should start with one of those late night Time Life infomercials. Purrs and Skinny Pirates, we can call it.

  10. LifeOfBun says:

    Haha that had me lolling all over :’D troll the same box every year.. ❀ Hippo loves seeing your Ted posts as well. He has so much personality.

  11. awwwwww pretty pretty kitty!!!!!!!!!!
    That last picture erases all the naughty pics previously found in post – not to mention the creativity of the lyrics!!!!

  12. FreeUrCloset says:

    Go Teddy..you are so freak’n adorable! I’d love to see Ted star in his own YouTube video. Just a thought..;)

  13. JMC813 says:

    T-Bear takes after his Mom. Nuthin but style and a wicked sense of humor. And rawkin an X-mas tie no less. Even I can’t pull that one off. Well done Teddy. You too CnC. And I got out without making any really bad pussy jokes…….Phew! LMAO. Happy Holidays to ya.
    Keep Inspiring

    • Happy Holidays to you as well, my friend!
      TB prefers to think that I take after him, not vice versa. Freaking cats!
      You sure you can’t pull off a Christmas tie? Maybe you should try one with twinkling lights…just a thought!

      • JMC813 says:

        yeah rite. My ADHD with flashing lights around my neck. THAT’LL work……..lmao.
        OOOHHH SHINY!!! blink OOOHHH SHINY!!! blink
        OOOHHH SHINY!!! blink……see how that would go?
        You and Mr Bear have a good one friend.
        XO

  14. Nicely done, nicely done. I sung along all the way to the pic of the handsome Ted!

  15. rubyangel711 says:

    Mr. Ted E. Bear, you are absolutey adorable! Thanks for the Christmas-mood-inducing song!

  16. stylentonic says:

    Don’t think so!!! ;-))

    Super cute!

  17. I nominated you for the “sisterhood of the world bloggers award” !
    http://lisajohnsonsawyer.com/2013/12/06/thank-you-jolene/
    thanks for the laughs and fun!
    Ted-E is super cool too…

  18. Phil Lanoue says:

    If anyone has the Christmas spirit, it’s gotta be the Ted Man!

  19. whatwewear says:

    bahahah your posts never cease to entertain!!
    you have a very adorable pussy indeed πŸ˜‰

  20. dannadesigns says:

    Ha, Ha! Hilarious…Hope you are having a fabulous Holiday Season! πŸ™‚

  21. SerachShiro says:

    Love Mr. pussy Teddy E. Bear and singing he can do as the best, very creative text (lol) ! ❀

  22. Cute Mr. TB did a great job. Love the pink box!

  23. Kaufman's Kavalkade says:

    What have you done with his left ear in the top photo? haha. πŸ˜‰

Holla at me!

