Crazy Pants Party!

Looking for a fabulous way to kick cabin fever’s ass while celebrating a gal pal’s birthday, there was no better idea than to host a crazy pants party at my mini manse.

Crazy time.

Crazy time for crazy ladies.

Naturally needing to up my outfit ante,  I added pink tinsel eyelashes to my look…which I now want to be an everyday staple.

Details matter most.

Details matter most.

With my outfit ready and set to go, party food being monitored for meddling pussies and birthday decor in proper places, there was only one thing left to do…

Feed me.

Feed me.

… get the furry little host with the most set to be the greeter.

Greeter all

Everyone go home. I’m tired.

And then the crazy pants came in droves!

Crazy Pants!

Literal crazy pants arrived.

Clark Kent in his skivies.

Clark Kent showed in his skivvies.

Party pants with pops of color and sequins for me.

Party pants with polka dots, poppies and sequins mixed and mingled.

The Mad Hatter in her flannel and elf.

Flannel  pants and footie pjs won the prize for comfiest attendees.

And why stop at pants when you can add crazy hats?

Why stop at pants when you can add crazy hats?

Bedazzled helmets for our heads.

Now it’s not a party without a little drama – and you could cut the animal tension with a knife when sweet Precious rolled in.

Precious party goer in her sparkly giddy up.

Stealing Ted’s spotlight (that I’m still paying for).

With a puppy and two pussies under my roof already, this CBXB party wasn’t complete without my Pa.

My eyes are open.

Yes my eyes are open, you just can’t tell because of my six inch long tinsel lashes.

Nor will any party of mine be complete without classy rounds of Jell-O shots served by the one and only Mama CBXB.

You're been served.

You’re been served.

Once I’d consumed my weight in gelatinous goodness, it was time to ruin party pics.

Plenty of party pics for me to ruin.

You’re welcome.

While I was busy being the star of every camera’s show, Dada CBXB didn’t mind taking in all of the lovely lady sights.

All kinds of lovin' spread around.

A perfectly paired couple – from top to bottom.

A crazy pants party isn’t complete without various cray cray lady pics with an appropriate prop.

What's a crazy pants party without crazy party girls?

The angry drunk crazy lady.

Cr

The run for the hills and never look back crazy as fuck cat lady.

Crazy crying girl who was quickly DisLiked.

The crazy crying girl who was DisLiked.

With the shenanigans raging on until daylight started to creep in the windows, Teddy resorted to his Juicy Couture Pussy Palace where he knew I couldn’t fit in and breathe stale Skinny Pirate breath all over him.

Pussy Palace

A fancy furry tent cures kitty hangovers.

And as those wee rays of sunshine poured into the mini manse, I could only muster the energy to reach for my recovery kit complete with vodka, bloody mary mix and aspirin. Lots and lots of aspirin.

Still sippin' on my juice today..

A true life saver.

I may or may not still be sipping on a recovery mix days after this party ended, along with lots and lots and lots of aspirin.

Here’s hoping your week has been headache free!

CBXB

CBXB!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19 thoughts on “Crazy Pants Party!

  1. markbialczak says:

    Perfect pants party, CBXB. Somebody’s got to be the first to say: I’d like to get into those crazy pants. Right? I win. 🙂 What style, the whole crew. Ha.

  2. reocochran says:

    I have the funniest Joe Boxer thick black pants for pajamas, with big bright polka dots of neon shades all over them! I love this party, I may join you any minute! (After I head home and put them on! ha ha!)

  3. Janie Bengard says:

    Fun time!

  4. Tracy says:

    What a fun idea!!!

  5. Costume parties are the best! I went to an “Anything But Clothes” party several years ago. People get really creative! (plus it’s a great excuse for girl’s who don’t want to wear clothes to actually not wear clothes!)

  6. A great idea for a dress-up party, without too much stressing about what to wear. I think everyone has at least one pair of crazy pants they wouldn’t be seen dead in. Perfect! 🙂

  7. JMC813 says:

    Crazyyyyyy PantZZZZZZZZ Love it. You have some kickass party ideas CBXB. Always cool to see the folks holdin down the party tradition like PRO’S!!!!

  8. That’s some four star kitty hotel suite

  9. SerachShiro says:

    I’ll hope you’re already headache free and you feel good to conquer another new party, that idea of the crazy pants was awesome ! And by the way your pink tinsel eyelashes were very cool ! 🙂

Holla at me!

