My Pussy Loves Me…He Loves Me Not…

My pussy cat Mr. Ted E. Bear loves to hate me.

All I do.

Truth.

For some odd reason, even though I shower the little love of my life with more affection than a newborn human, he can be so bitchy.Ā  Many times when I’d like to scoop him up for a photo-op, he loves me not.

Kiss me fool

Bitch please.

Still not loving me.

Cheek bite

Getting cheeky.

Forced to love me.

Wranlge

Face of defeat.

Teddy gets extremely annoyed with football season, as every Saturday becomes a drunken moonshine guzzling family affair and he isn’t afraid to showcase his disdain.

Not football friendly. Tailgate fail.

No pussy love for tailgating.

But what I can’t understand is Ted’s pissy behavior when I shove him into his Sunday best…

Can't

Loves me not.

Or dress him up in a bee costume…

Help

Desperately wanting to sting his mother.

Or make him be a version of Robin Thicke to my Miley

Myself

Love me not.

Money shot!

For sure hates my guts.

Or make him the Catman to my Catwoman.

Forced superhero.

Forced superhero.

What I do know is that regardless of whatever giddy up I shove Tedstar into, he always warms up (after some treats are dispersed – green peas are his fave), comes back around (once I have thoroughly massaged between his ears, under his chin with the grand finale of a belly rub) and gets in the saddle once again to be my constant sidekick.

Always got my back.

He’ll claw a bitch.

And when a hungry, crying, soaking wet cat showed up at the door one cold January night, I couldn’t help but take him in and try to find him a permanent home, which ended up being mine. Introducing a new pussy into the mini manse, Mr. Bear wasn’t sure what the fuck I was thinking and proceeded to act as if I ceased to exist.

Who is this and what is it doing in my manse?

Who is this and what is it doing in my manse?

Ted made clear that he was the man in charge, even when it came to the dreaded photos in which I always make him pose.

Who's the boss?

Who’s the boss?

But eventually, I was kicked to the curb and a new love story began to blossom.

Brotherly love.  Just before it broke out into a wrestling match.

Brotherly love.
Just before it broke out into a wrestling match.

But no matter how much my main pussy loves to hate me, we always kiss and make up.

Kiss and make up.

Loves me?

Whether he likes it or not.

CBXB

CBXB!

24 thoughts on “My Pussy Loves Me…He Loves Me Not…

  1. I had forgotten how much these pictures have made me smile

  2. You and your pussy posts crack me up. I’m thinking of your target audience lol

  3. deanjbaker says:

    fur babies need cuddling, coddling, and continuance.. or so I’ve found – good to see

  4. Your search bar must be mind blowing to read with all of the pussy titled posts. You outdid yourself with the Halloween costumes, they are the best. I’m sure they brawl sometimes but I’m glad Teddy has someone to chill with while you’re at work or away.

    • Oh the search bar is pretty damn funny – and most likely disappointing for those in search! I always try with the Halloween costumes…any ideas for this year? I love that Ted has a friend and that we could give New Cat a good home. But he is SO f’ing annoying! But still, I love him. šŸ™‚

  5. markbialczak says:

    My faves, by far, all three of ya’s. šŸ˜‰

  6. Putting pets in those costumes. Just so wrong. No wonder he gets pissy!

  7. mollytopia says:

    Those pictures are PRICELESS!!! I’m still laughing at him in his tie. And great job by you adopting another kittie – looks like a match made in chaos : )

    • Chaos is the most perfect word to describe the cat we took in that acts like a feline Menace the Menace every damn day! But we love him. And I think that Ted secretly likes being in costumes these days as it makes him the star of the show!

  8. JMC813 says:

    Match made in Heaven. Had not seen the Bee costume before. That POOR cat. LOL

  9. šŸ˜† Thanks for the smiles.

  10. SerachShiro says:

    šŸ™‚ These pictures of you and him sometimes dressed up and sometimes not are so beautiful and often so incredible fun, you really can see how you adore him and how he loves you !!

Holla at me!

