Crazier About My Pussy by the Day

If you’ve followed my shenanigans for long, you’re well aware that I am bat shit crazy about my cat Ted and slightly cray cray about the brother I forced upon him last year, New Cat (yep, that’s still his name).

Apparently my deranged feelings for my feline are starting to get out of control, as I went to send a picture to someone of Ted and this is who I tried to text….

Dear Teddy

Realizing no names were populating in the To: bar, it took a good 15 seconds for me to figure out why in the fuck this text wouldn’t send (being blonde is hard work).

I think it’s safe to say that I am now the number one psycho cat lady in Nashville. Hell, maybe in all of the state of Tennessee.

Anyone have a straight jacket I could borrow?

CBXB

CBXB!

12 thoughts on “Crazier About My Pussy by the Day

  1. I saw the title of your blog post show up in my email and had to laugh at the dirty thoughts I just had! πŸ™‚

  2. Nancy says:

    Maybe the entire country!

  3. JMC813 says:

    It’s only really bad if he starts texting back. LOL. (Or worse having his personal assistant do it for him)

  4. πŸ˜† yes, being blonde is very hard work indeed. *sigh*

  5. Obviously it is now time to set up the furry feline bros on Twitter & Instagram!

  6. markbialczak says:

    I know that Teddy would figure out how to text you back, with New Cat arguing what to say over his shoulder, Megan. πŸ˜‰ ❀

  7. SerachShiro says:

    Loves conquer everything also with a message back from Ted πŸ™‚ !

Holla at me!

