32 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Matey!

  1. Aww you too are both gorgeous! Merry Christmas to you and all your family =^.^= Bisous Bailey

  2. petit4chocolatier says:

    Belated Merry Christmas!! So adorable 🙂

  3. I hope you and Ted had a lovely day!

  4. Merry Christmas!!! Did you get my postcard??

  5. So adorable! Hope you had a dazzling Christmas. All the best- love, success, health to you in 2013 – and to Ted of course 😀
    hugs, Nadine
    http://www.theflamboyante.com

  6. I don’t know if you participate in the awards on WordPress or not, but I nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award! More details can be found here: http://fictionalmachines.com/very-inspiring-blogger-award-round-two/one-lovely-blog-award-round-three/ Keep up the great work and Happy New Year! 🙂

  7. Great photo! Merry Christmas!!!!

  8. Tony says:

    Very sweet. Love the outfits. I’m sure Ted chose his own. Season’s greetings from Gabi and me in chilly Chi-town.

  9. John says:

    Oh that’s so cuuuute!! Love it!!

  10. lycly says:

    You guys are just adorable! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and are having a Happy New Year!! 🙂

  11. […] I made you a pirate, in which (I kinda think) you […]

Holla at me!

