Pussy Producer

Film me, Bitches.

Film me, Bitches.

I always knew my pussy was a self-absorbed, one-of-a-kind, scene stealing feline but I had no clue he could also act as a producer, director, location scout, lighting manager and camera man at the same time.

When filming a sizzle reel in my mini manse for a possible reality TV show, my main squeeze Ted put his mad skills to use as soon as the equipment hit the floor.

Checking

Any other color for this cord? Say, pink for instance?

Equipment manager

Can we get this bar a tad lower? I can’t jump over anything more than one inch off of the ground.

Think you can get a better angle

This angle is all wrong. Jesus!

Set direction

Envisioning potential for filming a scene.

Star

A little more light over here, please!

Location scout

Location scout.

While I was under the impression Mr. Bear was taking charge for my well-being, he had other ideas…

No, seriously. Film me.

No, seriously. Film me. NOW.

Lighting Director

More light shining on me, please!

So not moving.

CUT! She’s blocking my good side.

Pretty pussy

Puurfectly primped pussy poised for an interview.

After all of the spotlight stealing, Tedstar needed a cattail to take the edge off.

Cattail time.

Being a cat star is beyond exhausting.

After resting his weary paws, TB realized he was one pooped pussy and decided it was a wrap (such a diva already).

Pooped pussy.

No pawtographs, please.

Upon waking up the next morning, I could tell Ted was wondering where the fabulous lighting had gone as he cruised from room to room looking for our mini manse guests.

Since he’s so lonesome for the camera, I make him feel better every other minute by shouting –

“Lights! Camera! Teddy!”

CBXB

CBXB!

43 thoughts on “Pussy Producer

  1. I see a spinoff coming!

  2. SerachShiro says:

    Wow, he’s a real film diva and in the first photo little Ted is so gorgeous ! Love this post and everything was so well set up that it really looks like, especially behind his cattail it looked if he really had something to say…….. or he just had spoken ? 🙂

  3. Teddy’s such an attention whore. Incredible. But totally works the spotlight, so who could blame him?

  4. stylentonic says:

    A a pawtograph please!!! I really love Teddy!

  5. Haha, he has the most serious look on his face, love it 🙂 Great entertaining post.

  6. He is toooo cute!!! I like your closet.

  7. “Cattail” – hahahhahahahha! LOVE!
    Happy Weekend!

Holla at me!